U3A Vall del Pop – What’s on in 2018

0
U3A Vall del Pop – What’s on in 2018

Thursday January 4 – General Meeting. Speaker Tobias Laube – Reflexology

Friday January 26 – Trip to Benidorm Palace. Overnight stay at the Palm Beach hotel and show (Cost: €72)

Thursday February 1 – General Meeting. Speaker Philip Ashley – Music Speaks Louder than Words

Thursday March 1 – Annual General Meeting

Monday March 19 – Tuesday March 20 – Las Fallas de Valencia. Overnight stay at the beach front Neptuno hotel

Thursday April 5 – General Meeting. Speaker Helen Siddal-Butchers – Psychotherapist & Counsellor

Thursday May 3 – General Meeting. Speaker Mike Rendell – The Golden Age of Piracy.

Tuesday May 15 – Wednesday May 16 – Trip to Girona Flower Festival

 

For further information check out the U3A Vall del Pop website – u3avalldelpop.com.

© No part of this web site may be reproduced without written permission from the publishers. All rights reserved. Todos los derechos reservados.


LEAVE A COMMENT

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here