Bundesliga back today for second week of fixtures - we check how you can watch the games
Sport

Bundesliga back today for second week of fixtures with cardboard fans – we check how you can watch the games

Players lining up wearing face masks, substitutes elbow bumping and players saluting empty stands after scoring.

However, it was goals galore last weekend with hopefully many more today.

There’s an action packed Saturday of five games and  back-to-back games from 12.30pm Sunday.

BT Sport 1 will have Wolfsburg v Borussia Dortmund at 2.30pm GMT (3.30pm CET).

BT Sport 2 will have Borussia Moenchengladbach v Bayer Leverkusen at the same time.

Freiburg v Werder Bremen will be on BT Sport 3 also at 2.30pm (3.30pm CET).

Sunday’s fixtures will see Schalke v Augsburg on BT Sport 1 at 12.15pm (1.15pm CET) and Mainz v RB Leipzig also on BT Sport 1 at  2.30pm UK (3.30pm CET).

The final game tomorrow will also be on on BT Sport 1 with Cologne v Fortuna Dusseldorf at 4.45pm (5.45pm CET).

In related news, Borussia Moenchengladbach will have 14,000 ‘cardboard fans’ in the crowd today in a bid to make the player’s feel like they have supporters watching.

Spread the RTN News!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *